Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Original Release Date: January 1, 2002

Re-Release Dates:
February 17, 2004
May 21, 2008

©2002, 2006, 2008 Casablanca Kids, Inc.
©2004 Elephant Records, Inc.

Distributed by:
Elephant Records, Inc.
Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Available On:

1.Diddle Diddle Dumpling
2. Go to Sleep Now, My Pumpkin
3. Rain Medley
4. Ten in the Bed
5. You Made Me A Pallet On the Floor
6. Ride A Cock-Horse / Rings On Her Fingers,
Bells On Her Toes
7. Jamais On N'a Vu
8. I Know A Little Pussycat
9. I'm Not Small
10. Gavotte (J.S. Bach)
11. Down in the Valley
12. Jack & Jill
13. Oh Dear, What Can The Matter Be?
14. Dance to Your Daddy Medley
15. Matthew, Mark, Luke & John
16. There Was An Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket
17. Les Petits Poissons
18. Simple Gifts
19. Star Light, Star Bright / Bye 'n Bye / Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
20. I Had A Little Doll

Album Notes:

Sleepytime brings back childhood memories by including some of our favorite lullabies. Sharon, Lois & Bram's songs are warm and comforting. They are a delightful way to ease your child into a peaceful slumber.

Alternate Editions: