Everybody Sing!

Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Original Release Date: January 1, 2002

Re-Release Dates:
February 17, 2004

©2002 Casablanca Kids, Inc.
©2004 Elephant Records, Inc.

Distributed by:
Elephant Records, Inc.
Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Available On:

1. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
2. Come Follow
3. Going Over the Sea
4. The Smile on the Crocodile
5. Long-Legged Sailor
6. Newfoundland Jig Medley
7. Going to Kentucky
8. The Ants Go Marching
9. On A Picnic We Will Go
10. Cheerio
11. Miss Muffet / The Eensy Weensy Spider
12. The Farmer In the Dell
13. Five Plump Peas
14. Candy Man, Salty Dog
15. Jelly, Jelly In My Belly
16. Up in the Air, Junior Birdsmen
17. Ha-Ha, This-A-Way
18. Grandpa's Farm

Album Notes:

Everybody Sing! Kids love to sing these classic songs over and over again. Sharon, Lois & Bram's wonderful voices make these favorites a joy to listen to. Kids and parents will love this special collection of sing-along gems.

Alternate Editions: