Songs for Round the Campfire

Elephant Records, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Elephant Records, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Original Release Date: 1994

Re-Release Dates:

©1994 Elephant Records Inc.
©1995 Drive Entertainment, Inc.

Distributed by:
Elephant Records, Inc.
Drive Entertainment, Inc.

Available On:
Cassette / CD / VHS

1. Mister Sun
2. Bingo
3. The Smile on the Crocodile
4. Dirty Old Bill
5. Jump Josie / Skip to My Loo
6. Sarah the Whale
7. Down in the Valley
8. "A" You're Adorable
9. Pufferbellies
10. Up In the Air, Junior Birdsmen
11. Jumping Joan
12. Star Light, Star Bright / Bye 'n Bye / Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
13. Rain Medley
14. We're All Together Again
15. Chicken Medley
16. Acorn Brown
17. Mairzy Doats
18. Fish and Chips and Vinegar
19. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
20. Michael Finnegan
21. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
22. I Had An Old Coat
23. Hey Dum Diddeley Dum
24. You Made Me A Pallet On the Floor
25. Skinnamarink


Album Notes:

Fellow Campers!

any of these songs have been passed on through generations of kids in the glow of the campfire where folks sing songs, perform skits and tell tall tales.

o cozy up in your favorite old sleeping bag and imagine a moonlit walk deep into the forest where the fire's burning, marshmallows are toasting and everyone is gathered 'round.

e hope that this collection allows you to set up camp wherever you go - in the car, at school, or at home.

- Sharon, Lois & Bram

Alternate Editions: