Silly & Sweet Songs

Skinnamarink Entertainment, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Skinnamarink Entertainment, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Original Release Date: 1999

Re-Release Dates:
December 1, 2005

©1999, 2005 Skinnamarink Entertainment, Inc.
©2005 Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Distributed by:
Elephant Records, Inc.
Kids Motion, Inc., A Coscient Group Company
Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Available On:
Cassette / CD

1. Skinnamarink TV Theme
2. I Went To School One Morning

3. One Man Band
4. Crazy Words, Crazy Tune
5. Every Great Detective
6. That's My City
7. B A Bay
8. Allison's Camel
9. Dressing Up
10. Cuban Pete
11. How Can You Tell?
12. Singing In the Bathtub
13. Make Believe
14. Home On the Range
15. If All the Raindrops
16. Cone Cone
17. I Am A Fine Musician
18. Early In the Morning
19. White Coral Bells
20. Pa Pa Pa Pa Polka
21. Mrs. Murphy's Chowder
22. My Hat It Has Three Corners
23. We're Gonna Shine
24. I'm Terrific
25. Skinnamarink


Album Notes:

We've tried to put just the right amounts of silly and sweet on this recording, and we hope that these songs give you a skinnamarink-full of laughs and smiles as you listen and sing along. Enjoy!

- Sharon, Lois & Bram

Alternate Editions: