Happy Birthday

Elephant Records, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Elephant Records, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Original Release Date: August 8, 1988

Re-Release Dates:
October 17, 1990
September 15, 1996

©1988, 1995 Elephant Records Inc.
©1990 A&M Records, Inc.
©1996 Drive Entertainment, Inc.

Distributed by:
Elephant Records, Inc.
A&M Records, Inc.
Drive Entertainment, Inc.

Available On:
Vinyl LP / Cassette / CD

1. Happy Birthday To You
2. Happy Birthday Jig 1

3. We're All Together Again / If I Knew You Were Coming I'd've Baked A Cake
4. Fish & Chips & Vinegar
5. Jock-A-Mo***
6. Being Five***
7. I'm Five
8. Turn Around
9. Simple Gifts
10. I Had An Old Coat
11. Boomps-A-Daisy
12. You're The Same As I Am
13. Charoumena Genethlia
14. Sto Lat
15. Tsu Dayn Gebeurtstog
16. Petit Papa
17. Las Mananitas
18. Apples, Peaches, Pears & Plums
19. The Unbirthday Song
20. Happy Birthday Jig 2
21. Happy Birthday Jig 3
22. Walk Right In
23. One, One Cinnamon Bun***
24. Everybody Eats When They Come To My House
25. When I Was One***
26. Going Over the Sea
27. Puff the Magic Dragon**
28. Ha-Ha, This-A-Way*
29. Roses Red
30. Birthday Hallelujah***
31. Sarah the Whale
32. The Farmer In The Dell
33. When You Wish Upon A Star
34. String Quartet
35. Happy Birthday Waltz
36. Happy Birthday Jig 4

*Third Edition Only
**Does not appear on Third Edition

*** Does not appear on Fourth Edition

Album Notes:

Dear Friends,

We've been celebrating the family through our music for ten years, which is probably than most of our young friends have been celebrating birthdays! These years have been filled with surprises, special treats and warm, splendid moments - and this Happy Birthday music is meant to capture the spirit off these happy times. Its our way of thanking you all for giving us ten wonderful years.

ooking forward to the next "ten years singing".

Happy Birthday to All,

- Sharon, Lois & Bram

Alternate Editions: