Friends Forever

Skinnamarink Entertainment, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Skinnamarink Entertainment, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Original Release Date: April 1998

Re-Release Dates:
December 1, 2005

©1998 Skinnamarink Entertainment, Inc.
©2005 Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Distributed by:
Kids Motion, Inc., A Coscient Group Company
Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Available On:
Cassette / CD / VHS

1. Skinnamarink TV Theme
2. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain

3. Hokey Pokey
4. Cooking Breakfast For The Ones I Love
5. I Love Onions
6. Isn't It Grand?
7. Pufferbellies
8. You Made Me A Pallet On the Floor
9. The Rest of the Day's Your Own
10. I'd Do Anything
11. Los Pollitos Dicen
12. But I Like You
13. Five Green Apples
14. Candy Man, Salty Dog
15. Getting to Know You
16. Little Red Hen
17. I Found A Little Rooster
18. Papa Loves Mambo
19. A Flea and A Fly in a Flue
20. Great Big Muscles
21. Rags
22. Icky Lollipop
23. Ha-Ha, This-A-Way
24. Skinnamarink


Album Notes:

HIT songs from their NEW CBC and The Learning Channel TV Series!

Alternate Editions: