Sharon, Lois & Bram's
Elephant Show Record

Elephant Records, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Elephant Records, Inc. Edition (Canada)

Original Release Date: September 1986

Re-Release Dates:
1993 / 1994
December 12, 1995
August 11, 2009

©1982, 1993 Elephant Records Inc.

Distributed by:
Elephant Records, Inc.
A&M Records Canada, Ltd.
A&M Records, Inc.
Drive Entertainment, Inc.
Casablanca Kids, Inc.

Available On:
Vinyl LP / Cassette / CD / VHS

1. One Elephant Went Out to Play
2. Chugga-Chugga
3. Everybody Happy?
4. Five Plump Peas
5. Jelly, Jelly in My Belly
6. Five Brown Buns
7. On A Picnic We Will Go
8. London Bridge
9. Noah's Old Ark
10. Jack Was Every Inch A Sailor
11. Ten in the Bed
12. There Was An Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket
13. Three Craw
14. Rig-A-Jig-Jig
15. Going to the Zoo
16. Go To Sleep Now, My Pumpkin
17. Where's My Pajamas?
18. Hi-Dee-Ho
19. Take Me Out to the Ballgame / Bravo Bravissimo
20. Ballin' the Jack
21. The Wheels On the Bus
22. Horsey, Horsey
23. There's A Little Wheel A-Turnin' In My Heart
24. Skinnamarink

Album Notes:

Hello again...

e've been away for awhile making our television series, but now we're back on record and happy to be here. After making 26 half-hour TV shows, there was no doubt about our next record - it would be a musical celebration of the good times with our young friends on Sharon, Lois & Bram's Elephant Show. We got to the zoo, to the market and to the beach; we run a marathon, go on a picnic and have a 'Funny Field Day'; we sing around a campfire, cook in the kitchen, and sweep "the cobwebs off the sky".

f you've seen the show, we hope this music will bring back pleasant memories. If you haven't, then get ready for a grab-bag of tunes, 40 minutes of good stuff to sing and dance and have fun to.

o - "rig-a-jig-jig and away we go"!

- Sharon, Lois & Bram (Sept. 1986).

Alternate Editions: